## **BACKWELL SCHOOL GOVERNORS**

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024 – 2025 Academic Year**

Chair of Governors: Jacci Ramplin

Vice Chair of Governors: Fiona Harper

Responsibility	Designated Governor
Health and Safety	Ken Trevitt
Child Protection & Safeguarding	Fiona Harper
Mental Health and Wellbeing	Aaron Brooks / Charlie Hartley Hodge
Special Educational Needs	Pam Gregory / Charlie Hartley Hodge
Careers Information and Guidance	Donna Kenny
Student Council	Aaron Brooks
Backwell School Association	Lisa Atkins
Pastoral	Amanda Hayden
Pupil Premium/Looked After Child	Jacci Ramplin
Equality	Annabelle Richards

Committees and Working Party	Designated Governor
Admissions Committee	Jacci Ramplin (Chair)
	Fiona Harper (Vice Chair)
	Amanda Hayden
	Donna Kenny
	Lisa Atkins
	John Hinton
	Headteacher
	Clerk to Governors
Staffing Committee	Jacci Ramplin (Chair)
	Fiona Harper (Vice Chair)
	Amanda Hayden
	Annabelle Richards
	Lisa Atkins
	LIST ACKING
	Headteacher
	School Business Leader
	Clerk to Governors
Finance Working Party	Jacci Ramplin (Chair)
	Fiona Harper (Vice Chair)
	Annabelle Richards
	John Hinton
Headteachers' Performance Review	Jacci Ramplin (Chair)
	Fiona Harper (Vice Chair)
	Amanda Hayden
	Gary Lewis (CEO LSP)
	Natalie Wilcox (LSP)