Please find below details of the term dates for the academic year 2018-19, along with the planned INSET staff training days, when school is closed to students.  Dates for the 2019-20 academic year can be found at the bottom of the page.

Term Dates 2018-19 

 Term 1
 Monday 3 September - Friday 26 October 2018
 
 Term 2
 Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December 2018
 
 Term 3
 Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019
 
 Term 4
 Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
 
 Term 5
 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019
 
 Term 6
 Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July 2019
 
 Inset Days :
 Monday 3 September 2018
 Friday 21 September 2018
 Friday 26 October 2018
 Wednesday 28 November 2018
 Friday 15 February 2019

 

Term Dates 2019 - 20

 Term 1
 Monday 2 September - Friday 25 October 2019
 
 Term 2 
 Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December 2019
 
 Term 3
 Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020
 
 Term 4
 Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April 2020
 
 Term 5
 Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020
 
 Term 6
 Monday 1 June - Monday 20 July 2020
 
 Inset Days
 Monday 2 September 2019
 Friday 20 September 2019
 Wednesday 27 November 2019
 Friday 14 February 2020
 Monday 16 March 2020
 Monday 20 July 2020