School Leadership Team

 Responsible for
 Mr Jon Nunes         Headteacher  
 Mr Ben Houghton  Deputy Headteacher  Curriculum and Student Progress
 Mr Paul Conkie  Deputy Headteacher  Timetables, Data and Reports
 Mr Daniel East  Assistant Headteacher  Pastoral, Pupil Premium and 'Return to Learn  Centre'
 Mrs Isobel  George               Assistant Headteacher  Teaching School
 Miss Rose Haywood Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form
 Mr Martin Sills  Assistant Headteacher  Inclusion, Interventions and Safeguarding
 Mr Paul Stephens  Assistant Headteacher  Head of Year 7 and Behaviour Support
 Mrs Kim Laney  School Business Leader Financial Management and School Site

 Heads of Unit

 Mr P Stephens            Head of Year 7
 Mr Mark Newall  Head of Cotswold House
 Miss Fiona Lockhart  Head of Mendip House
 Mr James Hobbs  Head of Sedgemoor House  
 Mrs Sally Walton   Head of Quantock House
 Mr Adam Moore  Head of Year 12
 Mr Darran Lewis  Head of Year 13
Ms Laura Donnelly  SEN Coordinator

Staff Responsible for Child Protection /Safeguarding Matters

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr Martin Sills

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Ally Cheeseman

* * *

Please click the following links for details of the school organisation:

Teaching Staff 2018-19

Support Staff  2018-19

Tutor Groups 2018-19 (updated 8.3.19)